Information on:

Davenport Farmers Market

Davenport Farmers Market
320 West Kimberly Road
563-332-5529

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 2 - October 31, 2020
Wednesday and Saturday, 8AM - 12PM

Location: Northpark Mall (East Entrance)


Davenport Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Davenport Farmers Market

Davenport Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Northpark Mall
Davenport, IA
Read More »
Davenport Farmers Market

Davenport Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Northpark Mall
Davenport, IA
Read More »
Davenport Farmers Market

Davenport Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Northpark Mall
Davenport, IA
Read More »
Davenport Farmers Market

Davenport Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Northpark Mall
Davenport, IA
Read More »
Davenport Farmers Market

Davenport Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Northpark Mall
Davenport, IA
Read More »
Davenport Farmers Market

Davenport Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Northpark Mall
Davenport, IA
Read More »
Davenport Farmers Market

Davenport Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Northpark Mall
Davenport, IA
Read More »
Davenport Farmers Market

Davenport Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Northpark Mall
Davenport, IA
Read More »
Davenport Farmers Market

Davenport Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Northpark Mall
Davenport, IA
Read More »
Davenport Farmers Market

Davenport Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Northpark Mall
Davenport, IA
Read More »
Davenport Farmers Market

Davenport Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Northpark Mall
Davenport, IA
Read More »
Davenport Farmers Market

Davenport Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Northpark Mall
Davenport, IA
Read More »
Davenport Farmers Market

Davenport Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Northpark Mall
Davenport, IA
Read More »
Davenport Farmers Market