Information on:

David City Farmers Market

David City Farmers Market
1652 N 4th Street
402-641-4670

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 2019 - October 2019

Fridays, 4 p.m - 6 p.m

Location: 1652 N 4th Street


David City Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at David City Farmers Market

David City Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 28, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
David City, NE
Read More »
David City Farmers Market

David City Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 5, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
David City, NE
Read More »
David City Farmers Market

David City Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 12, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
David City, NE
Read More »
David City Farmers Market

David City Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 19, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
David City, NE
Read More »
David City Farmers Market

David City Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 26, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
David City, NE
Read More »
David City Farmers Market

David City Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 2, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
David City, NE
Read More »
David City Farmers Market

David City Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 9, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
David City, NE
Read More »
David City Farmers Market

David City Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 16, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
David City, NE
Read More »
David City Farmers Market

David City Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
David City, NE
Read More »
David City Farmers Market

David City Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
David City, NE
Read More »
David City Farmers Market

David City Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
David City, NE
Read More »
David City Farmers Market

David City Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
David City, NE
Read More »
David City Farmers Market

David City Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
David City, NE
Read More »
David City Farmers Market

David City Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
David City, NE
Read More »
David City Farmers Market

David City Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 4, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
David City, NE
Read More »
David City Farmers Market

David City Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
David City, NE
Read More »
David City Farmers Market

David City Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
David City, NE
Read More »
David City Farmers Market

David City Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
David City, NE
Read More »
David City Farmers Market