Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Davis County Farmers Market

Davis County Farmers Market
100 East Jefferson Street
641-459-3387

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 5 - October 16, 2021
Saturdays, 8:30AM - 11:30AM

January 1 - December 31, 2021
Tuesdays, 3PM - 6PM

Location: 100 East Jefferson Street


Davis County Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Davis County Farmers Market

Davis County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Davis County Farmers Market

Davis County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Davis County Farmers Market

Davis County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Davis County Farmers Market

Davis County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Davis County Farmers Market

Davis County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Davis County Farmers Market

Davis County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Davis County Farmers Market

Davis County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Davis County Farmers Market

Davis County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Davis County Farmers Market

Davis County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Davis County Farmers Market

Davis County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Davis County Farmers Market

Davis County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Davis County Farmers Market

Davis County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Davis County Farmers Market

Davis County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Davis County Farmers Market

Davis County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Davis County Farmers Market

Davis County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Davis County Farmers Market

Davis County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Davis County Farmers Market

Davis County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Davis County Farmers Market

Davis County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Davis County Farmers Market

Davis County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Davis County Farmers Market

Davis County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Davis County Farmers Market

Davis County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Davis County Farmers Market

Davis County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Davis County Farmers Market

Davis County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Davis County Farmers Market

Davis County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Davis County Farmers Market

Davis County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Davis County Farmers Market

Davis County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Davis County Farmers Market

Davis County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 2, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Davis County Farmers Market

Davis County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Davis County Farmers Market

Davis County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Davis County Farmers Market

Davis County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Davis County Farmers Market

Davis County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Davis County Farmers Market

Davis County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Davis County Farmers Market

Davis County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Davis County Farmers Market

Davis County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Davis County Farmers Market

Davis County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 28, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Davis County Farmers Market