Information on:

Davis County Farmers Market

100 East Jefferson Street
641-459-3387

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 5 - October 20, 2018
Saturdays, 8:30AM - 11:30AM

May 8 - August 28, 2018
Tuesdays, 3PM - 6PM

Location: 100 East Jefferson Street


Davis County Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Davis County Farmers Market

Davis County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Bloomfield, IA
Read More »

Davis County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bloomfield, IA
Read More »

Davis County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Bloomfield, IA
Read More »

Davis County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bloomfield, IA
Read More »

Davis County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Bloomfield, IA
Read More »

Davis County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bloomfield, IA
Read More »

Davis County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Bloomfield, IA
Read More »

Davis County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bloomfield, IA
Read More »

Davis County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Bloomfield, IA
Read More »

Davis County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bloomfield, IA
Read More »

Davis County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Bloomfield, IA
Read More »

Davis County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bloomfield, IA
Read More »

Davis County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Bloomfield, IA
Read More »

Davis County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bloomfield, IA
Read More »

Davis County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Bloomfield, IA
Read More »

Davis County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bloomfield, IA
Read More »

Davis County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Bloomfield, IA
Read More »

Davis County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bloomfield, IA
Read More »

Davis County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Bloomfield, IA
Read More »

Davis County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bloomfield, IA
Read More »

Davis County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Bloomfield, IA
Read More »

Davis County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Bloomfield, IA
Read More »

Davis County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Bloomfield, IA
Read More »

Davis County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Bloomfield, IA
Read More »

Davis County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Bloomfield, IA
Read More »

Davis County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Bloomfield, IA
Read More »

Davis County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Bloomfield, IA
Read More »

Davis County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Bloomfield, IA
Read More »