Information on:

De Soto Farmers' Market

De Soto Farmers' Market
520 North Main Street
636-208-3391

Mission:
To provide access to local produce and artisans in an environment that encourages healthy eating, healthy living and fosters community connections.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

April 20 - October 19, 2019
Saturdays, 8AM - 12PM

Location: 520 North Main Street



De Soto Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at De Soto Farmers' Market

De Soto Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 25, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
De Soto, MO
Read More »
De Soto Farmers' Market

De Soto Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
De Soto, MO
Read More »
De Soto Farmers' Market

De Soto Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
De Soto, MO
Read More »
De Soto Farmers' Market

De Soto Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
De Soto, MO
Read More »
De Soto Farmers' Market

De Soto Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
De Soto, MO
Read More »
De Soto Farmers' Market

De Soto Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
De Soto, MO
Read More »
De Soto Farmers' Market

De Soto Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
De Soto, MO
Read More »
De Soto Farmers' Market

De Soto Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
De Soto, MO
Read More »
De Soto Farmers' Market

De Soto Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
De Soto, MO
Read More »
De Soto Farmers' Market

De Soto Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
De Soto, MO
Read More »
De Soto Farmers' Market

De Soto Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
De Soto, MO
Read More »
De Soto Farmers' Market

De Soto Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
De Soto, MO
Read More »
De Soto Farmers' Market

De Soto Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
De Soto, MO
Read More »
De Soto Farmers' Market

De Soto Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
De Soto, MO
Read More »
De Soto Farmers' Market

De Soto Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
De Soto, MO
Read More »
De Soto Farmers' Market

De Soto Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
De Soto, MO
Read More »
De Soto Farmers' Market

De Soto Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
De Soto, MO
Read More »
De Soto Farmers' Market

De Soto Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
De Soto, MO
Read More »
De Soto Farmers' Market

De Soto Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
De Soto, MO
Read More »
De Soto Farmers' Market

De Soto Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
De Soto, MO
Read More »
De Soto Farmers' Market

De Soto Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
De Soto, MO
Read More »
De Soto Farmers' Market

De Soto Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
De Soto, MO
Read More »
De Soto Farmers' Market

Photos