Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

De Soto Farmers' Market

De Soto Farmers' Market
520 North Main Street
636-208-3391

Mission:
To provide access to local produce and artisans in an environment that encourages healthy eating, healthy living and fosters community connections.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 1 - October 16, 2021
Saturdays, 8AM - 12PM

Location: 520 North Main Street



De Soto Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at De Soto Farmers' Market

De Soto Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
De Soto, MO
Read More »
De Soto Farmers' Market

De Soto Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
De Soto, MO
Read More »
De Soto Farmers' Market

De Soto Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
De Soto, MO
Read More »
De Soto Farmers' Market

De Soto Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
De Soto, MO
Read More »
De Soto Farmers' Market

De Soto Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
De Soto, MO
Read More »
De Soto Farmers' Market

De Soto Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
De Soto, MO
Read More »
De Soto Farmers' Market

De Soto Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
De Soto, MO
Read More »
De Soto Farmers' Market

De Soto Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
De Soto, MO
Read More »
De Soto Farmers' Market

De Soto Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
De Soto, MO
Read More »
De Soto Farmers' Market

De Soto Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
De Soto, MO
Read More »
De Soto Farmers' Market

De Soto Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
De Soto, MO
Read More »
De Soto Farmers' Market

De Soto Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
De Soto, MO
Read More »
De Soto Farmers' Market

Photos