Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Delano Farmers Market

Delano Farmers Market
8045 County Line Rd SE
763-238-2702

The market began in 2002, and is located on the corner of Highway 12 and County Line Road in the Flippin' Bills' parking lot.

Come visit the Delano Farmers Market and get to know the local farmers who are growing the freshest produce possible for you and your family. Great Harvest Breads offer a beautiful variety of their wholesome breads and goodies made in their bakery daily. Local honey, maple syrup, pickles, and more when in the season. Farm fresh eggs and seasonal fruits can also be found at the market. We will be adding more products as the season gets closer. We also have a non-profit booth available.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 5 - October, 2021
Wednesdays, 2 pm - 6pm

Location: 8045 County Line Road SE


Delano Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Delano Farmers Market

Delano Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Delano, MN
Read More »
Delano Farmers Market

Delano Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Delano, MN
Read More »
Delano Farmers Market

Delano Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Delano, MN
Read More »
Delano Farmers Market

Delano Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Delano, MN
Read More »
Delano Farmers Market

Delano Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Delano, MN
Read More »
Delano Farmers Market

Delano Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Delano, MN
Read More »
Delano Farmers Market

Delano Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Delano, MN
Read More »
Delano Farmers Market

Delano Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Delano, MN
Read More »
Delano Farmers Market

Delano Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Delano, MN
Read More »
Delano Farmers Market

Delano Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Delano, MN
Read More »
Delano Farmers Market

Delano Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Delano, MN
Read More »
Delano Farmers Market

Delano Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Delano, MN
Read More »
Delano Farmers Market

Delano Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Delano, MN
Read More »
Delano Farmers Market

Delano Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Delano, MN
Read More »
Delano Farmers Market

Delano Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Delano, MN
Read More »
Delano Farmers Market

Delano Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Delano, MN
Read More »
Delano Farmers Market

Delano Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Delano, MN
Read More »
Delano Farmers Market

Delano Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Delano, MN
Read More »
Delano Farmers Market

Delano Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Delano, MN
Read More »
Delano Farmers Market

Delano Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Delano, MN
Read More »
Delano Farmers Market