Information on:

Denville Farmers Market

Denville Farmers Market
51 Bloomfield Avenue
201-417-2335

Mission Statement:

The Denville Farmers Market provides locally grown fresh, high value produce and specialty foods. The Denville Farmers Market is a healthy community event that brings traffic to downtown, introduces both farm and non farm local businesses to the community, and enhances the Township of Denville's sustainability as a community.

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

May 3, 2020 - November 22, 2020
Sundays, 8:30AM - 1PM

Season: Winter

December 6, 2020 - April 25, 2021
Sundays, 10AM - 1PM

No market Nov 29, Dec 27, Apr 4

Location: Bloomfield Avenue parking lot in downtown Denville.



Denville Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Denville Farmers Market

Denville Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 6, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Denville, NJ
Read More »
Denville Farmers Market

Denville Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 13, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Denville, NJ
Read More »
Denville Farmers Market

Denville Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 20, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Denville, NJ
Read More »
Denville Farmers Market

Denville Farmers Market

Sunday, Jan 3, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Denville, NJ
Read More »
Denville Farmers Market

Denville Farmers Market

Sunday, Jan 10, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Denville, NJ
Read More »
Denville Farmers Market

Denville Farmers Market

Sunday, Jan 17, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Denville, NJ
Read More »
Denville Farmers Market

Denville Farmers Market

Sunday, Jan 24, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Denville, NJ
Read More »
Denville Farmers Market

Denville Farmers Market

Sunday, Jan 31, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Denville, NJ
Read More »
Denville Farmers Market

Denville Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 7, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Denville, NJ
Read More »
Denville Farmers Market

Denville Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 14, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Denville, NJ
Read More »
Denville Farmers Market

Denville Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 21, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Denville, NJ
Read More »
Denville Farmers Market

Denville Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 28, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Denville, NJ
Read More »
Denville Farmers Market

Denville Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 7, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Denville, NJ
Read More »
Denville Farmers Market

Denville Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 14, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Denville, NJ
Read More »
Denville Farmers Market

Denville Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 21, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Denville, NJ
Read More »
Denville Farmers Market

Denville Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 28, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Denville, NJ
Read More »
Denville Farmers Market

Denville Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Denville, NJ
Read More »
Denville Farmers Market

Denville Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Denville, NJ
Read More »
Denville Farmers Market

Denville Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 25, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Denville, NJ
Read More »
Denville Farmers Market

Photos