Information on:

DeRidder Farmers Market

DeRidder Farmers Market
216 North Washington Avenue
337-462-8900

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

7 Days a Week, 7AM - 5PM 

Location: 216 North Washington Avenue



DeRidder Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at DeRidder Farmers Market

DeRidder Farmers Market

Monday, Oct 14, 2019 from 7:00am to 5:00pm
Deridder, LA
Read More »
DeRidder Farmers Market

DeRidder Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 from 7:00am to 5:00pm
Deridder, LA
Read More »
DeRidder Farmers Market

DeRidder Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 from 7:00am to 5:00pm
Deridder, LA
Read More »
DeRidder Farmers Market

DeRidder Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 7:00am to 5:00pm
Deridder, LA
Read More »
DeRidder Farmers Market

DeRidder Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 from 7:00am to 5:00pm
Deridder, LA
Read More »
DeRidder Farmers Market

DeRidder Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 7:00am to 5:00pm
Deridder, LA
Read More »
DeRidder Farmers Market

DeRidder Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 from 7:00am to 5:00pm
Deridder, LA
Read More »
DeRidder Farmers Market

DeRidder Farmers Market

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 from 7:00am to 5:00pm
Deridder, LA
Read More »
DeRidder Farmers Market

DeRidder Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 7:00am to 5:00pm
Deridder, LA
Read More »
DeRidder Farmers Market

DeRidder Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 7:00am to 5:00pm
Deridder, LA
Read More »
DeRidder Farmers Market

DeRidder Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 7:00am to 5:00pm
Deridder, LA
Read More »
DeRidder Farmers Market

DeRidder Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 from 7:00am to 5:00pm
Deridder, LA
Read More »
DeRidder Farmers Market

DeRidder Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 7:00am to 5:00pm
Deridder, LA
Read More »
DeRidder Farmers Market

DeRidder Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 from 7:00am to 5:00pm
Deridder, LA
Read More »
DeRidder Farmers Market

DeRidder Farmers Market

Monday, Oct 28, 2019 from 7:00am to 5:00pm
Deridder, LA
Read More »
DeRidder Farmers Market

DeRidder Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 from 7:00am to 5:00pm
Deridder, LA
Read More »
DeRidder Farmers Market

DeRidder Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 from 7:00am to 5:00pm
Deridder, LA
Read More »
DeRidder Farmers Market

DeRidder Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 7:00am to 5:00pm
Deridder, LA
Read More »
DeRidder Farmers Market

Photos