Information on:

Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market
Third Street and Court Avenue
515-286-4928

Season: Summer and Winter

Market Hours:

Summer

May 4 - October 27, 2019
Saturdays, 7AM - 12PM

October, 2019
Saturdays, 8AM - 12PM

Location: Historic Court District Downtown Des Moines, Iowa

Winter

November 16 and 17, 2018
December 14 and 15, 2018

Saturday, 8AM - 1PM

Location: Capital Square And Kaleidoscope at The Hub



Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, May 4, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, May 11, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, May 18, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, May 25, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Des Moines Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Des Moines, IA
Read More »

Photos