Information on:

Dixie Farmers' Market

Dixie Farmers' Market
116 Commonwealth Avenue
859-727-2525

Season: Spring, Summer and Fall

Market Hours:
April 30, 2020-October 29, 2020
Thursdays: 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Erlanger Baptist Church parking lot, 116 Commonwealth Ave


Dixie Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Dixie Farmers' Market

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger Baptist Church
Erlanger, KY
Read More »
Dixie Farmers' Market

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger Baptist Church
Erlanger, KY
Read More »
Dixie Farmers' Market

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger Baptist Church
Erlanger, KY
Read More »
Dixie Farmers' Market

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger Baptist Church
Erlanger, KY
Read More »
Dixie Farmers' Market

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger Baptist Church
Erlanger, KY
Read More »
Dixie Farmers' Market

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger Baptist Church
Erlanger, KY
Read More »
Dixie Farmers' Market

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger Baptist Church
Erlanger, KY
Read More »
Dixie Farmers' Market

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger Baptist Church
Erlanger, KY
Read More »
Dixie Farmers' Market

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger Baptist Church
Erlanger, KY
Read More »
Dixie Farmers' Market

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger Baptist Church
Erlanger, KY
Read More »
Dixie Farmers' Market

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger Baptist Church
Erlanger, KY
Read More »
Dixie Farmers' Market

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger Baptist Church
Erlanger, KY
Read More »
Dixie Farmers' Market

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger Baptist Church
Erlanger, KY
Read More »
Dixie Farmers' Market

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger Baptist Church
Erlanger, KY
Read More »
Dixie Farmers' Market

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger Baptist Church
Erlanger, KY
Read More »
Dixie Farmers' Market

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger Baptist Church
Erlanger, KY
Read More »
Dixie Farmers' Market

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger Baptist Church
Erlanger, KY
Read More »
Dixie Farmers' Market

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger Baptist Church
Erlanger, KY
Read More »
Dixie Farmers' Market

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger Baptist Church
Erlanger, KY
Read More »
Dixie Farmers' Market

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger Baptist Church
Erlanger, KY
Read More »
Dixie Farmers' Market

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger Baptist Church
Erlanger, KY
Read More »
Dixie Farmers' Market

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger Baptist Church
Erlanger, KY
Read More »
Dixie Farmers' Market