Information on:

Dixie Farmers' Market

Dixie Farmers' Market
116 Commonwealth Avenue
859-727-2525

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

April 25 - October 31, 2019
Thursdays: 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Location:
Erlanger Baptist Church Parking Lot, 116 Commonwealth Avenue, Erlanger, KY 41018


Dixie Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Dixie Farmers' Market

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger Baptist Church
Erlanger, KY
Read More »
Dixie Farmers' Market

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger Baptist Church
Erlanger, KY
Read More »
Dixie Farmers' Market

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger Baptist Church
Erlanger, KY
Read More »
Dixie Farmers' Market

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger Baptist Church
Erlanger, KY
Read More »
Dixie Farmers' Market

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger Baptist Church
Erlanger, KY
Read More »
Dixie Farmers' Market

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger Baptist Church
Erlanger, KY
Read More »
Dixie Farmers' Market

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger Baptist Church
Erlanger, KY
Read More »
Dixie Farmers' Market

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger Baptist Church
Erlanger, KY
Read More »
Dixie Farmers' Market

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger Baptist Church
Erlanger, KY
Read More »
Dixie Farmers' Market

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger Baptist Church
Erlanger, KY
Read More »
Dixie Farmers' Market

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger Baptist Church
Erlanger, KY
Read More »
Dixie Farmers' Market

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger Baptist Church
Erlanger, KY
Read More »
Dixie Farmers' Market

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger Baptist Church
Erlanger, KY
Read More »
Dixie Farmers' Market

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger Baptist Church
Erlanger, KY
Read More »
Dixie Farmers' Market

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger Baptist Church
Erlanger, KY
Read More »
Dixie Farmers' Market

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger Baptist Church
Erlanger, KY
Read More »
Dixie Farmers' Market