Information on:

Dodge City Farmers Market

Dodge City Farmers Market
Front Street Between 1st and 2nd Avenue

Support local agriculture and buy direct from the Downtown Farmer’s Market.  It showcases Dodge City area producers offering fresh fruit, vegetables and so much more every Saturday, June-October.  You’ll find fresh herbs, beautiful flowers, farm fresh eggs, handmade craftss, and endless selection of baked goods, and much more.  You can find these items along Front Street between 3rd and 2nd Avenue each Saturday morning.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

Open June 6, 2020
Saturday, 7am - 12pm

Location: Front Street Between 1st and 2nd Avenue


Dodge City Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Dodge City Farmers Market

Dodge City Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Dodge City, KS
Read More »
Dodge City Farmers Market

Dodge City Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Dodge City, KS
Read More »
Dodge City Farmers Market

Dodge City Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Dodge City, KS
Read More »
Dodge City Farmers Market

Dodge City Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Dodge City, KS
Read More »
Dodge City Farmers Market

Dodge City Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Dodge City, KS
Read More »
Dodge City Farmers Market

Dodge City Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Dodge City, KS
Read More »
Dodge City Farmers Market

Dodge City Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Dodge City, KS
Read More »
Dodge City Farmers Market

Dodge City Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Dodge City, KS
Read More »
Dodge City Farmers Market

Dodge City Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Dodge City, KS
Read More »
Dodge City Farmers Market

Dodge City Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Dodge City, KS
Read More »
Dodge City Farmers Market

Dodge City Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Dodge City, KS
Read More »
Dodge City Farmers Market

Dodge City Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Dodge City, KS
Read More »
Dodge City Farmers Market

Dodge City Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Dodge City, KS
Read More »
Dodge City Farmers Market

Dodge City Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Dodge City, KS
Read More »
Dodge City Farmers Market

Dodge City Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Dodge City, KS
Read More »
Dodge City Farmers Market

Dodge City Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Dodge City, KS
Read More »
Dodge City Farmers Market