Information on:

Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market
685 West Montrose Street
352-617-8788

Feature 60+ Vendors

Fresh Produce, Organic, Pesticide free, Seafood, Bakery, plants, coffee, soaps, pasta, cheese, breads, crafts, and more.

Food trucks
Entertainment
Cooking demonstrations
Specialty vendors

Italian Imported Cheese
Holland Farms
The Olive Oil Market
2Chef's Jams
Veterinarian onsite exams
The Joy of Garlic
Mama's BBQ
One Off Coffee

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Sundays, 9AM - 1PM

Location: Historic Downtown Clermont, From City Hall Park (7th & Montrose) to 8th Street on Montrose, Clermont, FL 34711.


Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Clermont, FL
Read More »
Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Clermont, FL
Read More »
Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Clermont, FL
Read More »
Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Clermont, FL
Read More »
Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Sunday, Sep 6, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Clermont, FL
Read More »
Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Clermont, FL
Read More »
Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Clermont, FL
Read More »
Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Clermont, FL
Read More »
Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Sunday, Oct 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Clermont, FL
Read More »
Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Clermont, FL
Read More »
Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Clermont, FL
Read More »
Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Sunday, Oct 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Clermont, FL
Read More »
Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Sunday, Nov 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Clermont, FL
Read More »
Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Sunday, Nov 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Clermont, FL
Read More »
Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Sunday, Nov 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Clermont, FL
Read More »
Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Sunday, Nov 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Clermont, FL
Read More »
Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Sunday, Nov 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Clermont, FL
Read More »
Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Sunday, Dec 6, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Clermont, FL
Read More »
Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Sunday, Dec 13, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Clermont, FL
Read More »
Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Sunday, Dec 20, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Clermont, FL
Read More »
Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market

Sunday, Dec 27, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Clermont, FL
Read More »
Downtown Clermont Farmer's Market