Information on:

Downtown Saturday Market

Downtown Saturday Market
Maple Street
270-759-9474

About Us:

The Downtown Saturday Market opened for business in May, 1998. Over the years, the market has brought fresh produce and locally made crafts to our community in our open-air atmosphere downtown on the court square. The original purpose of the market was to bring back the hustle and bustle of years gone by when 'Trade Day' was popular. Downtown Murray was a busy place on the first Thursday of the month. Today, the Downtown Saturday Market brings residents from near and far to socialize, shop for fresh produce or just walk around the square. Residents of Murray and Calloway County can find the highest quality and freshest selection of locally grown and produced agricultural products in a friendly, clean and inviting atmosphere. The open-air market brings everyone the 'bounty of the county' and has for more than a decade.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 18 - October 19, 2019
Saturdays, 7AM - 12PM

Location: Maple Street



Downtown Saturday Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Downtown Saturday Market

Downtown Saturday Market

Saturday, May 18, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Murray, KY
Read More »
Downtown Saturday Market

Downtown Saturday Market

Saturday, May 25, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Murray, KY
Read More »
Downtown Saturday Market

Downtown Saturday Market

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Murray, KY
Read More »
Downtown Saturday Market

Downtown Saturday Market

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Murray, KY
Read More »
Downtown Saturday Market

Downtown Saturday Market

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Murray, KY
Read More »
Downtown Saturday Market

Downtown Saturday Market

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Murray, KY
Read More »
Downtown Saturday Market

Downtown Saturday Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Murray, KY
Read More »
Downtown Saturday Market

Downtown Saturday Market

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Murray, KY
Read More »
Downtown Saturday Market

Downtown Saturday Market

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Murray, KY
Read More »
Downtown Saturday Market

Downtown Saturday Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Murray, KY
Read More »
Downtown Saturday Market

Downtown Saturday Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Murray, KY
Read More »
Downtown Saturday Market

Downtown Saturday Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Murray, KY
Read More »
Downtown Saturday Market

Downtown Saturday Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Murray, KY
Read More »
Downtown Saturday Market

Downtown Saturday Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Murray, KY
Read More »
Downtown Saturday Market

Downtown Saturday Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Murray, KY
Read More »
Downtown Saturday Market

Downtown Saturday Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Murray, KY
Read More »
Downtown Saturday Market

Downtown Saturday Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Murray, KY
Read More »
Downtown Saturday Market

Downtown Saturday Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Murray, KY
Read More »
Downtown Saturday Market

Downtown Saturday Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Murray, KY
Read More »
Downtown Saturday Market

Downtown Saturday Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Murray, KY
Read More »
Downtown Saturday Market

Downtown Saturday Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Murray, KY
Read More »
Downtown Saturday Market

Downtown Saturday Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Murray, KY
Read More »
Downtown Saturday Market

Downtown Saturday Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Murray, KY
Read More »

Photos