Information on:

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market
Caldwell and Mooney Streets

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturdays, 8am - 11:30am

Location: Caldwell and Mooney Streets


Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »
Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »
Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »
Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »
Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »
Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jan 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »
Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jan 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »
Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jan 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »
Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jan 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »
Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jan 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »
Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, Feb 6, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »
Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, Feb 13, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »
Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, Feb 20, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »
Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, Feb 27, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »
Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 6, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »
Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »
Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »
Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »
Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, Apr 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »
Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »
Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »
Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »
Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 1, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »
Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 8, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »
Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 15, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »
Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 22, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »
Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 29, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »

Downtown Visalia Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Visalia, CA
Read More »