Information on:

Dresden Farmers Market

Dresden Farmers Market
421 Linden Street
731-364-2270

Season: Summer

Market Hours: 

May 18, 2019 - October 26, 2019
Saturdays, 8AM - 12PM
Thursdays, 2PM - 6PM

Location: Terry Oliver Plaza, 421 Linden Street



Dresden Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Dresden Farmers Market

Dresden Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Terry Oliver Plaza
Dresden, TN
Read More »
Dresden Farmers Market

Dresden Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Terry Oliver Plaza
Dresden, TN
Read More »
Dresden Farmers Market

Dresden Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Terry Oliver Plaza
Dresden, TN
Read More »
Dresden Farmers Market

Dresden Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Terry Oliver Plaza
Dresden, TN
Read More »
Dresden Farmers Market

Dresden Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Terry Oliver Plaza
Dresden, TN
Read More »
Dresden Farmers Market

Dresden Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Terry Oliver Plaza
Dresden, TN
Read More »
Dresden Farmers Market

Dresden Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Terry Oliver Plaza
Dresden, TN
Read More »
Dresden Farmers Market

Dresden Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Terry Oliver Plaza
Dresden, TN
Read More »
Dresden Farmers Market

Dresden Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Terry Oliver Plaza
Dresden, TN
Read More »
Dresden Farmers Market

Dresden Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Terry Oliver Plaza
Dresden, TN
Read More »
Dresden Farmers Market

Dresden Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Terry Oliver Plaza
Dresden, TN
Read More »
Dresden Farmers Market

Dresden Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Terry Oliver Plaza
Dresden, TN
Read More »
Dresden Farmers Market

Dresden Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Terry Oliver Plaza
Dresden, TN
Read More »
Dresden Farmers Market

Dresden Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Terry Oliver Plaza
Dresden, TN
Read More »
Dresden Farmers Market

Dresden Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Terry Oliver Plaza
Dresden, TN
Read More »
Dresden Farmers Market

Dresden Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Terry Oliver Plaza
Dresden, TN
Read More »
Dresden Farmers Market

Dresden Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Terry Oliver Plaza
Dresden, TN
Read More »
Dresden Farmers Market

Dresden Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Terry Oliver Plaza
Dresden, TN
Read More »
Dresden Farmers Market

Dresden Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Terry Oliver Plaza
Dresden, TN
Read More »
Dresden Farmers Market

Photos