Information on:

Dubuque Farmers Market

Dubuque Farmers Market
1300 Iowa Street
563-557-7292

Mission Statement:
The Dubuque Farmers' Market is the oldest Farmers' Market in the state of Iowa. Farmers' Market was originally held in the City Hall building. When the building was first opened in 1858, farmers backed their wagons up to the long windows on the northern and southern sides of the building and unloaded their produce into stalls inside the building.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May - September, 2020
Saturdays, 7AM - 12PM

October, 2020
Saturdays, 8am - 12pm

Location: Market sprawls over more than three city blocks on Iowa Street and extending down 12th and 13th Streets. 


Dubuque Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Dubuque Farmers Market

Dubuque Farmers Market

Saturday, May 30, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Dubuque, IA
Read More »
Dubuque Farmers Market

Dubuque Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Dubuque, IA
Read More »
Dubuque Farmers Market

Dubuque Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Dubuque, IA
Read More »
Dubuque Farmers Market

Dubuque Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Dubuque, IA
Read More »
Dubuque Farmers Market

Dubuque Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Dubuque, IA
Read More »
Dubuque Farmers Market

Dubuque Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Dubuque, IA
Read More »
Dubuque Farmers Market

Dubuque Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Dubuque, IA
Read More »
Dubuque Farmers Market

Dubuque Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Dubuque, IA
Read More »
Dubuque Farmers Market

Dubuque Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Dubuque, IA
Read More »
Dubuque Farmers Market

Dubuque Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Dubuque, IA
Read More »
Dubuque Farmers Market

Dubuque Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Dubuque, IA
Read More »
Dubuque Farmers Market

Dubuque Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Dubuque, IA
Read More »
Dubuque Farmers Market

Dubuque Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Dubuque, IA
Read More »
Dubuque Farmers Market

Dubuque Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Dubuque, IA
Read More »
Dubuque Farmers Market

Dubuque Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Dubuque, IA
Read More »
Dubuque Farmers Market

Dubuque Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Dubuque, IA
Read More »
Dubuque Farmers Market

Dubuque Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Dubuque, IA
Read More »
Dubuque Farmers Market

Dubuque Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Dubuque, IA
Read More »
Dubuque Farmers Market

Dubuque Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Dubuque, IA
Read More »
Dubuque Farmers Market

Dubuque Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Dubuque, IA
Read More »
Dubuque Farmers Market

Dubuque Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Dubuque, IA
Read More »
Dubuque Farmers Market

Dubuque Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Dubuque, IA
Read More »
Dubuque Farmers Market

Dubuque Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Dubuque, IA
Read More »
Dubuque Farmers Market