Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Duffield Farmers Market

Duffield Farmers Market
Boone Trail Road
276-546-6252

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June - October 2021
Thursdays, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Location: Boone Trail Road 


Duffield Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Duffield Farmers Market

Duffield Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 3, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Duffield, VA
Read More »
Duffield Farmers Market

Duffield Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 10, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Duffield, VA
Read More »
Duffield Farmers Market

Duffield Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 17, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Duffield, VA
Read More »
Duffield Farmers Market

Duffield Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 24, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Duffield, VA
Read More »
Duffield Farmers Market

Duffield Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 1, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Duffield, VA
Read More »
Duffield Farmers Market

Duffield Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 8, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Duffield, VA
Read More »
Duffield Farmers Market

Duffield Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Duffield, VA
Read More »
Duffield Farmers Market

Duffield Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Duffield, VA
Read More »
Duffield Farmers Market

Duffield Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Duffield, VA
Read More »
Duffield Farmers Market

Duffield Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Duffield, VA
Read More »
Duffield Farmers Market

Duffield Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Duffield, VA
Read More »
Duffield Farmers Market

Duffield Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Duffield, VA
Read More »
Duffield Farmers Market

Duffield Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Duffield, VA
Read More »
Duffield Farmers Market

Duffield Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 2, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Duffield, VA
Read More »
Duffield Farmers Market

Duffield Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 9, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Duffield, VA
Read More »
Duffield Farmers Market

Duffield Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 16, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Duffield, VA
Read More »
Duffield Farmers Market

Duffield Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Duffield, VA
Read More »
Duffield Farmers Market

Duffield Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Duffield, VA
Read More »
Duffield Farmers Market

Duffield Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 7, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Duffield, VA
Read More »
Duffield Farmers Market

Duffield Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 14, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Duffield, VA
Read More »
Duffield Farmers Market

Duffield Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 21, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Duffield, VA
Read More »
Duffield Farmers Market

Duffield Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 28, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Duffield, VA
Read More »
Duffield Farmers Market