Information on:

Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market
1324 East 3rd Street
218-591-0632

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 9 - October, 2020
Saturdays, 8AM - 12PM
Wednesdays, 2pm - 5pm

Location: At the corner of 14th Ave E. and 3rd St. (1324 E 3rd St, Duluth, MN)



Duluth Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Photos