Information on:

Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market
1324 East 3rd Street
218-591-0632

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 4 - October 26, 2019
Saturdays, 8AM - 12PM
Wednesdays, 2pm - 6pm

Location: At the corner of 14th Ave E. and 3rd St. (1324 E 3rd St, Duluth, MN)



Duluth Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Duluth Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Duluth Farmers Market

Photos