Information on:

Durant Farmers Market


Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

January - December, 2018
Wednesday, 4pm - 7pm

Location: Highway 6


Durant Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Durant Farmers Market

Durant Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Durant, IA
Read More »

Durant Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Durant, IA
Read More »

Durant Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Durant, IA
Read More »

Durant Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Durant, IA
Read More »

Durant Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Durant, IA
Read More »

Durant Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Durant, IA
Read More »

Durant Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Durant, IA
Read More »

Durant Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Durant, IA
Read More »

Durant Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Durant, IA
Read More »

Durant Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Durant, IA
Read More »

Durant Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Durant, IA
Read More »

Durant Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Durant, IA
Read More »

Durant Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Durant, IA
Read More »

Durant Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Durant, IA
Read More »

Durant Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Durant, IA
Read More »

Durant Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Durant, IA
Read More »

Durant Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Durant, IA
Read More »

Durant Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Durant, IA
Read More »

Durant Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Durant, IA
Read More »

Durant Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Durant, IA
Read More »

Durant Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Durant, IA
Read More »

Durant Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Durant, IA
Read More »

Durant Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Durant, IA
Read More »

Durant Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Durant, IA
Read More »

Durant Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Durant, IA
Read More »

Durant Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 at 4:00pm
Durant, IA
Read More »

Durant Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 at 4:00pm
Durant, IA
Read More »