Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Eagan Market Fest

Eagan Market Fest
1501 Central Parkway
651-402-0256

Season: Summer 

Market Hours:

June 2 - August 25, 2021
Wednesdays, 4PM - 8PM

Season: Fall

September 1 - September 29, 2021
Wednesday, 3PM - 7PM

Indoor Market

October 21, 2020 - February, 2021
Every other Wednesdays, 4pm - 7pm

Location:  Eagan Community Center - 1501 Central Parkway, Eagan


Eagan Market Fest is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Eagan Market Fest

Eagan Market Fest

Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Eagan Community Center
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Market Fest

Eagan Market Fest

Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Eagan Community Center
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Market Fest

Eagan Market Fest

Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Eagan Community Center
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Market Fest

Eagan Market Fest

Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Eagan Community Center
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Market Fest

Eagan Market Fest

Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Eagan Community Center
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Market Fest

Eagan Market Fest

Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Eagan Community Center
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Market Fest

Eagan Market Fest

Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Eagan Community Center
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Market Fest

Eagan Market Fest

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Eagan Community Center
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Market Fest

Eagan Market Fest

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Eagan Community Center
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Market Fest

Eagan Market Fest

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Eagan Community Center
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Market Fest

Eagan Market Fest

Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Eagan Community Center
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Market Fest

Eagan Market Fest

Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Eagan Community Center
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Market Fest

Eagan Market Fest

Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Eagan Community Center
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Market Fest

Eagan Market Fest

Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Eagan Community Center
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Market Fest

Eagan Market Fest

Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Eagan Community Center
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Market Fest

Eagan Market Fest

Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Eagan Community Center
Eagan, MN
Read More »
Eagan Market Fest