Information on:

Eagle Saturday Market

Eagle Saturday Market
185 East State Street
208-440-2412

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 2 - October 3, 2020
Saturdays, 9AM - 2PM

Location: Heritage Park, 185 East State Street


Eagle Saturday Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Eagle Saturday Market

Eagle Saturday Market

Saturday, May 2, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Heritage Park
Eagle, ID
Read More »
Eagle Saturday Market

Eagle Saturday Market

Saturday, May 9, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Heritage Park
Eagle, ID
Read More »
Eagle Saturday Market

Eagle Saturday Market

Saturday, May 16, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Heritage Park
Eagle, ID
Read More »
Eagle Saturday Market

Eagle Saturday Market

Saturday, May 23, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Heritage Park
Eagle, ID
Read More »
Eagle Saturday Market

Eagle Saturday Market

Saturday, May 30, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Heritage Park
Eagle, ID
Read More »
Eagle Saturday Market

Eagle Saturday Market

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Heritage Park
Eagle, ID
Read More »
Eagle Saturday Market

Eagle Saturday Market

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Heritage Park
Eagle, ID
Read More »
Eagle Saturday Market

Eagle Saturday Market

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Heritage Park
Eagle, ID
Read More »
Eagle Saturday Market

Eagle Saturday Market

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Heritage Park
Eagle, ID
Read More »
Eagle Saturday Market

Eagle Saturday Market

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Heritage Park
Eagle, ID
Read More »
Eagle Saturday Market

Eagle Saturday Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Heritage Park
Eagle, ID
Read More »
Eagle Saturday Market

Eagle Saturday Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Heritage Park
Eagle, ID
Read More »
Eagle Saturday Market

Eagle Saturday Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Heritage Park
Eagle, ID
Read More »
Eagle Saturday Market

Eagle Saturday Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Heritage Park
Eagle, ID
Read More »
Eagle Saturday Market

Eagle Saturday Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Heritage Park
Eagle, ID
Read More »
Eagle Saturday Market

Eagle Saturday Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Heritage Park
Eagle, ID
Read More »
Eagle Saturday Market

Eagle Saturday Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Heritage Park
Eagle, ID
Read More »
Eagle Saturday Market

Eagle Saturday Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Heritage Park
Eagle, ID
Read More »
Eagle Saturday Market

Eagle Saturday Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Heritage Park
Eagle, ID
Read More »
Eagle Saturday Market

Eagle Saturday Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Heritage Park
Eagle, ID
Read More »
Eagle Saturday Market

Eagle Saturday Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Heritage Park
Eagle, ID
Read More »
Eagle Saturday Market

Eagle Saturday Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Heritage Park
Eagle, ID
Read More »

Eagle Saturday Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Heritage Park
Eagle, ID
Read More »