Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market
1001 Ebenezer Road
865-457-6992

Season: Spring, Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

April 6 - Mid November 2021
Tuesdays, 3 PM - 6 PM

Location: Ebenezer United Methodist Church parking lot


Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ebenezer United Methodist Church
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ebenezer United Methodist Church
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ebenezer United Methodist Church
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ebenezer United Methodist Church
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ebenezer United Methodist Church
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ebenezer United Methodist Church
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ebenezer United Methodist Church
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ebenezer United Methodist Church
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ebenezer United Methodist Church
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ebenezer United Methodist Church
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ebenezer United Methodist Church
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ebenezer United Methodist Church
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ebenezer United Methodist Church
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ebenezer United Methodist Church
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ebenezer United Methodist Church
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ebenezer United Methodist Church
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ebenezer United Methodist Church
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ebenezer United Methodist Church
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ebenezer United Methodist Church
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ebenezer United Methodist Church
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Nov 2, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ebenezer United Methodist Church
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ebenezer United Methodist Church
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ebenezer United Methodist Church
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market