Information on:

Edgar Farmers' Market

Edgar Farmers' Market
5th Street and North C Street
402-224-3435

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 2019 - October 2019
Saturdays, 9AM - 12PM

Location: 5th Street and North C Street


Edgar Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Edgar Farmers' Market

Edgar Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Edgar, NE
Read More »
Edgar Farmers' Market

Edgar Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Edgar, NE
Read More »
Edgar Farmers' Market

Edgar Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Edgar, NE
Read More »
Edgar Farmers' Market

Edgar Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Edgar, NE
Read More »
Edgar Farmers' Market

Edgar Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Edgar, NE
Read More »
Edgar Farmers' Market

Edgar Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Edgar, NE
Read More »
Edgar Farmers' Market

Edgar Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Edgar, NE
Read More »
Edgar Farmers' Market

Edgar Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Edgar, NE
Read More »
Edgar Farmers' Market

Edgar Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Edgar, NE
Read More »
Edgar Farmers' Market

Edgar Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Edgar, NE
Read More »
Edgar Farmers' Market

Edgar Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Edgar, NE
Read More »
Edgar Farmers' Market

Edgar Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Edgar, NE
Read More »
Edgar Farmers' Market

Edgar Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Edgar, NE
Read More »
Edgar Farmers' Market

Edgar Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Edgar, NE
Read More »
Edgar Farmers' Market

Edgar Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Edgar, NE
Read More »
Edgar Farmers' Market

Edgar Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Edgar, NE
Read More »
Edgar Farmers' Market

Edgar Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Edgar, NE
Read More »
Edgar Farmers' Market

Edgar Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Edgar, NE
Read More »
Edgar Farmers' Market

Edgar Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Edgar, NE
Read More »
Edgar Farmers' Market