Information on:

Edgar Farmers' Market

Edgar Farmers' Market
5th Street and North C Street
402-224-3435

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 2020 - October 2020
Saturdays, 9AM - 12PM

Location: 5th Street and North C Street


Edgar Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Edgar Farmers' Market

Edgar Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Edgar, NE
Read More »
Edgar Farmers' Market

Edgar Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Edgar, NE
Read More »
Edgar Farmers' Market

Edgar Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Edgar, NE
Read More »
Edgar Farmers' Market

Edgar Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Edgar, NE
Read More »
Edgar Farmers' Market

Edgar Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Edgar, NE
Read More »
Edgar Farmers' Market

Edgar Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Edgar, NE
Read More »
Edgar Farmers' Market

Edgar Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Edgar, NE
Read More »
Edgar Farmers' Market

Edgar Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Edgar, NE
Read More »
Edgar Farmers' Market

Edgar Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Edgar, NE
Read More »
Edgar Farmers' Market

Edgar Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Edgar, NE
Read More »
Edgar Farmers' Market

Edgar Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Edgar, NE
Read More »
Edgar Farmers' Market

Edgar Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Edgar, NE
Read More »
Edgar Farmers' Market

Edgar Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Edgar, NE
Read More »
Edgar Farmers' Market

Edgar Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Edgar, NE
Read More »
Edgar Farmers' Market

Edgar Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Edgar, NE
Read More »
Edgar Farmers' Market

Edgar Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Edgar, NE
Read More »
Edgar Farmers' Market