Information on:

Edmond Farmers Market

26 West First Street
405-359-4630

Since 1988 the Edmond Farmers Market is one of the premier places in Oklahoma where farmers sell their crops directly to customers. And because it's located downtown, it's the perfect shopping spot for residents, office workers and visitors looking for a taste of Oklahoma at its freshest. Plus, with extras like flower and gardening vendors, and a full calendar of events, there's something to suit every taste at the Edmond Farmers Market.

The Edmond Farmers Market is a registered market with The Oklahoma Department of Agriculture, Food and Forestry and meets all licensure requirements with the Oklahoma Department of Health.

Season: Spring and Summer

Market Hours:

April 14, 2018 - October 27, 2018
Saturdays, 8am - 1pm

May 5 - No Market, Edmond Arts Festival

Location: Festival Marketplace - First Street, One block west of Broadway

June 6, 2018 - August 29, 2018
Wednesdays, 8 am - 1 pm

Location:  Mitch Park - 2733 Marilyn Williams Drive



Reviews

Doug Copley

Rating:
Wednesday, Aug. 8, 2018
Awesome farmers market. Melons and produce were fresh and well presented. Also bought eggs,amazing whole milk and wine

Michael Cardoza

Rating:
Sunday, Aug. 5, 2018
Amazing selection of fresh food and the vends are super friendly. We love going here every Saturday.

George Anderson

Rating:
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Best we've got around here I guess but not very impressive. We got some delicious eggs one week then some very mediocre, less than grocery store quality eggs from someone else the next week. Also got some "fresh" steaks that we're packaged and frozen 6 months ago. Didn't bother to check the date until I got home or I wouldn't have bought them

Danielle Keel

Rating:
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Was a great shaded area and full of great vendors. Parking was a little bit of a pain, but welcome to downtown Edmond.

Greg Helling

Rating:
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Best local source for fresh veggies

Edmond Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Edmond Farmers Market

Edmond Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Edmond, OK
Read More »

Edmond Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
MAC In Mitch Park
Edmond, OK
Read More »

Edmond Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Edmond, OK
Read More »

Edmond Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
MAC In Mitch Park
Edmond, OK
Read More »

Edmond Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Edmond, OK
Read More »

Edmond Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Edmond, OK
Read More »

Edmond Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Edmond, OK
Read More »

Edmond Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Edmond, OK
Read More »

Edmond Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Edmond, OK
Read More »

Edmond Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Edmond, OK
Read More »

Edmond Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Edmond, OK
Read More »

Edmond Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Edmond, OK
Read More »

Edmond Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Edmond, OK
Read More »