Information on:

Edmonson County Farmers Market

110 Cross Street
270-597-3628

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 1 - October 31, 2018
Tuesdays, Fridays and Saturdays, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm or Sellout

Location: Courthouse Square, 110 Cross Street


Edmonson County Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Edmonson County Farmers Market

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Saturday, May 26, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 1, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 2, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 8, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 15, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 22, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 29, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 6, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 13, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 20, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 27, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 3, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 10, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 17, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 24, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 31, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 7, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 14, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 28, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 5, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 12, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 19, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 26, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »

Edmonson County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Edmonson County Farmers Market
Read More »