Information on:

Eldorado Farmers' Market

Eldorado Farmers' Market
7 Caliente Road
505-920-5660

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 29, 2020 - October 9, 2020
Fridays, 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Location: La Tienda Shopping Center, 7 Caliente Road 


Eldorado Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Eldorado Farmers' Market

Eldorado Farmers' Market

Friday, Jun 5, 2020 from 3:30pm to 6:30pm
La Tienda Shopping Center
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Eldorado Farmers' Market

Eldorado Farmers' Market

Friday, Jun 12, 2020 from 3:30pm to 6:30pm
La Tienda Shopping Center
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Eldorado Farmers' Market

Eldorado Farmers' Market

Friday, Jun 19, 2020 from 3:30pm to 6:30pm
La Tienda Shopping Center
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Eldorado Farmers' Market

Eldorado Farmers' Market

Friday, Jun 26, 2020 from 3:30pm to 6:30pm
La Tienda Shopping Center
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Eldorado Farmers' Market

Eldorado Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 3, 2020 from 3:30pm to 6:30pm
La Tienda Shopping Center
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Eldorado Farmers' Market

Eldorado Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 10, 2020 from 3:30pm to 6:30pm
La Tienda Shopping Center
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Eldorado Farmers' Market

Eldorado Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 17, 2020 from 3:30pm to 6:30pm
La Tienda Shopping Center
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Eldorado Farmers' Market

Eldorado Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 24, 2020 from 3:30pm to 6:30pm
La Tienda Shopping Center
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Eldorado Farmers' Market

Eldorado Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 31, 2020 from 3:30pm to 6:30pm
La Tienda Shopping Center
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Eldorado Farmers' Market

Eldorado Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 7, 2020 from 3:30pm to 6:30pm
La Tienda Shopping Center
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Eldorado Farmers' Market

Eldorado Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 14, 2020 from 3:30pm to 6:30pm
La Tienda Shopping Center
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Eldorado Farmers' Market

Eldorado Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 21, 2020 from 3:30pm to 6:30pm
La Tienda Shopping Center
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Eldorado Farmers' Market

Eldorado Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 28, 2020 from 3:30pm to 6:30pm
La Tienda Shopping Center
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Eldorado Farmers' Market

Eldorado Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 4, 2020 from 3:30pm to 6:30pm
La Tienda Shopping Center
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Eldorado Farmers' Market

Eldorado Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 11, 2020 from 3:30pm to 6:30pm
La Tienda Shopping Center
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Eldorado Farmers' Market

Eldorado Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 18, 2020 from 3:30pm to 6:30pm
La Tienda Shopping Center
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Eldorado Farmers' Market

Eldorado Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 25, 2020 from 3:30pm to 6:30pm
La Tienda Shopping Center
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Eldorado Farmers' Market

Eldorado Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 2, 2020 from 3:30pm to 6:30pm
La Tienda Shopping Center
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Eldorado Farmers' Market

Eldorado Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 9, 2020 from 3:30pm to 6:30pm
La Tienda Shopping Center
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Eldorado Farmers' Market