Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market
2120 Ella Boulevard
713-869-6622

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturdays and Sundays, 9 am – 1 pm

Location: 2120 Ella Boulevard, Houston, Texas, TX 77008


Eleanora's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Sunday, Jun 20, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Sunday, Jun 27, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Sunday, Jul 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Sunday, Jul 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Sunday, Aug 1, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Sunday, Aug 8, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Sunday, Sep 5, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Sunday, Oct 3, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Sunday, Oct 17, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Sunday, Oct 24, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Sunday, Oct 31, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Sunday, Nov 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Sunday, Nov 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Sunday, Nov 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Saturday, Nov 27, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Sunday, Nov 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Saturday, Dec 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Sunday, Dec 5, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »
Eleanora's Market

Eleanora's Market

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »

Eleanora's Market

Sunday, Dec 12, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »

Eleanora's Market

Saturday, Dec 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »

Eleanora's Market

Sunday, Dec 19, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »

Eleanora's Market

Saturday, Dec 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »

Eleanora's Market

Sunday, Dec 26, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Houston, TX
Read More »