Information on:

Elliott County Farmers' Market

2944 South Kentucky 7
606-738-6400

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 1 - October 30, 2018
Tuesdays and Fridays, 8AM - Sellout

Location: Elliott County Extension Office - 2944 South KY 7, Sandy Hook, 41171


Elliott County Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Elliott County Farmers' Market

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 5, 2018 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »