Information on:

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Elliott County Farmers' Market
2944 South Kentucky 7
606-738-6400

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

June 2, 2020-October 30, 2020
Tuesdays and Fridays, 8AM - Sellout

Location: Elliott County Extension Office - 2944 South KY 7, Sandy Hook, 41171


Elliott County Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Elliott County Farmers' Market

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 7, 2020 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »
Elliott County Farmers' Market

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 10, 2020 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »
Elliott County Farmers' Market

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »
Elliott County Farmers' Market

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 17, 2020 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »
Elliott County Farmers' Market

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »
Elliott County Farmers' Market

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 24, 2020 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »
Elliott County Farmers' Market

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »
Elliott County Farmers' Market

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 31, 2020 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »
Elliott County Farmers' Market

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »
Elliott County Farmers' Market

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 7, 2020 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »
Elliott County Farmers' Market

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »
Elliott County Farmers' Market

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 14, 2020 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »
Elliott County Farmers' Market

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »
Elliott County Farmers' Market

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 21, 2020 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »
Elliott County Farmers' Market

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »
Elliott County Farmers' Market

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 28, 2020 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »
Elliott County Farmers' Market

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »
Elliott County Farmers' Market

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 4, 2020 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »
Elliott County Farmers' Market

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »
Elliott County Farmers' Market

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 11, 2020 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »
Elliott County Farmers' Market

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »
Elliott County Farmers' Market

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 18, 2020 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »
Elliott County Farmers' Market

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »
Elliott County Farmers' Market

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 25, 2020 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »
Elliott County Farmers' Market

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »
Elliott County Farmers' Market

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 2, 2020 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »
Elliott County Farmers' Market

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »
Elliott County Farmers' Market

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 9, 2020 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »
Elliott County Farmers' Market

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »
Elliott County Farmers' Market

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 16, 2020 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »
Elliott County Farmers' Market

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »
Elliott County Farmers' Market

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 23, 2020 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »
Elliott County Farmers' Market

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »
Elliott County Farmers' Market

Elliott County Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 30, 2020 at 8:00am
Sandy Hook, KY
Read More »
Elliott County Farmers' Market