Information on:

Ely Farmers Market

Ely Farmers Market
702 East Sheridan Street

Mission:

Our mission and vision is to provide access to fresh, nourishing, locally-produced foods and other products of local labor. The members of the farmers' market aim to contribute to the community as much as they receive.

Our goal is to bring together families, neighbors, and visitors with local food producers to create a sense of community and social gathering and to foster a sustainable local economy.

Season: Summer and Winter

Market Hours:

June 2 - September 7, 2020
Every Tuesday, 5pm - 7pm

Location: Whiteside Park, 702 East Sheridan Street, Ely, MN 55731


Ely Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Ely Farmers Market

Ely Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Whiteside Park
Ely, MN
Read More »
Ely Farmers Market

Ely Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Whiteside Park
Ely, MN
Read More »
Ely Farmers Market

Ely Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Whiteside Park
Ely, MN
Read More »
Ely Farmers Market

Ely Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Whiteside Park
Ely, MN
Read More »
Ely Farmers Market

Ely Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Whiteside Park
Ely, MN
Read More »
Ely Farmers Market

Ely Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 7, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Whiteside Park
Ely, MN
Read More »
Ely Farmers Market

Ely Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Whiteside Park
Ely, MN
Read More »
Ely Farmers Market

Ely Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Whiteside Park
Ely, MN
Read More »
Ely Farmers Market

Ely Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Whiteside Park
Ely, MN
Read More »
Ely Farmers Market

Ely Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Whiteside Park
Ely, MN
Read More »
Ely Farmers Market

Ely Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Whiteside Park
Ely, MN
Read More »
Ely Farmers Market

Ely Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Whiteside Park
Ely, MN
Read More »
Ely Farmers Market

Ely Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Whiteside Park
Ely, MN
Read More »
Ely Farmers Market

Ely Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Whiteside Park
Ely, MN
Read More »
Ely Farmers Market

Ely Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Whiteside Park
Ely, MN
Read More »
Ely Farmers Market