Information on:

Emporia Farmers Market

Emporia Farmers Market
7th Avenue and Merchant Street
620-343-6555

Season: Summer and Winter

Market Hours:

Summer

May - October 2020
Saturdays, 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

June - October 2020
Wednesdays, 5PM - 6:30PM 

Location: 7th Avenue, between Merchant and Commercial Street

Winter 

November, 2019 - April, 2020
1st and 3rd Saturday, 10AM - 12PM

Location: Waters True Value, 2727 W HWY 50 



Emporia Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Emporia Farmers Market

Emporia Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 from 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Emporia, KS
Read More »
Emporia Farmers Market

Emporia Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 8:30am to 10:30am
Emporia, KS
Read More »
Emporia Farmers Market

Emporia Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 from 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Emporia, KS
Read More »
Emporia Farmers Market

Emporia Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 8:30am to 10:30am
Emporia, KS
Read More »
Emporia Farmers Market

Emporia Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 from 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Emporia, KS
Read More »
Emporia Farmers Market

Emporia Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 8:30am to 10:30am
Emporia, KS
Read More »
Emporia Farmers Market

Emporia Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020 from 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Emporia, KS
Read More »
Emporia Farmers Market

Emporia Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 8:30am to 10:30am
Emporia, KS
Read More »
Emporia Farmers Market

Emporia Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 from 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Emporia, KS
Read More »
Emporia Farmers Market

Emporia Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 8:30am to 10:30am
Emporia, KS
Read More »
Emporia Farmers Market

Emporia Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 from 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Emporia, KS
Read More »
Emporia Farmers Market

Emporia Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 8:30am to 10:30am
Emporia, KS
Read More »
Emporia Farmers Market

Emporia Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 from 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Emporia, KS
Read More »
Emporia Farmers Market

Emporia Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 8:30am to 10:30am
Emporia, KS
Read More »
Emporia Farmers Market

Emporia Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 from 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Emporia, KS
Read More »
Emporia Farmers Market

Emporia Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 8:30am to 10:30am
Emporia, KS
Read More »
Emporia Farmers Market

Emporia Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 from 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Emporia, KS
Read More »
Emporia Farmers Market

Emporia Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 8:30am to 10:30am
Emporia, KS
Read More »
Emporia Farmers Market

Emporia Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 from 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Emporia, KS
Read More »
Emporia Farmers Market

Emporia Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 8:30am to 10:30am
Emporia, KS
Read More »
Emporia Farmers Market

Emporia Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 from 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Emporia, KS
Read More »
Emporia Farmers Market

Emporia Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 8:30am to 10:30am
Emporia, KS
Read More »
Emporia Farmers Market

Emporia Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 from 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Emporia, KS
Read More »
Emporia Farmers Market

Emporia Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 8:30am to 10:30am
Emporia, KS
Read More »
Emporia Farmers Market

Emporia Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 from 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Emporia, KS
Read More »
Emporia Farmers Market

Emporia Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 8:30am to 10:30am
Emporia, KS
Read More »
Emporia Farmers Market

Emporia Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020 from 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Emporia, KS
Read More »
Emporia Farmers Market

Emporia Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 8:30am to 10:30am
Emporia, KS
Read More »
Emporia Farmers Market

Emporia Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 from 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Emporia, KS
Read More »
Emporia Farmers Market

Emporia Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 8:30am to 10:30am
Emporia, KS
Read More »
Emporia Farmers Market

Emporia Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 from 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Emporia, KS
Read More »
Emporia Farmers Market

Emporia Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 8:30am to 10:30am
Emporia, KS
Read More »
Emporia Farmers Market

Photos