Information on:

Ennis Farmer's Market

Ennis Farmer's Market
104 North McKinney Street
972-878-4748

Season: Spring and Summer

Market Hours:

April 2019 - October 2019
Saturdays, 8AM - 1PM

Location:  104 North McKinney Street



Ennis Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Ennis Farmer's Market

Ennis Farmer's Market

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Ennis, TX
Read More »
Ennis Farmer's Market

Ennis Farmer's Market

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Ennis, TX
Read More »
Ennis Farmer's Market

Ennis Farmer's Market

Saturday, May 4, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Ennis, TX
Read More »
Ennis Farmer's Market

Ennis Farmer's Market

Saturday, May 11, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Ennis, TX
Read More »
Ennis Farmer's Market

Ennis Farmer's Market

Saturday, May 18, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Ennis, TX
Read More »
Ennis Farmer's Market

Ennis Farmer's Market

Saturday, May 25, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Ennis, TX
Read More »
Ennis Farmer's Market

Ennis Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Ennis, TX
Read More »
Ennis Farmer's Market

Ennis Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Ennis, TX
Read More »
Ennis Farmer's Market

Ennis Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Ennis, TX
Read More »
Ennis Farmer's Market

Ennis Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Ennis, TX
Read More »
Ennis Farmer's Market

Ennis Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Ennis, TX
Read More »
Ennis Farmer's Market

Ennis Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Ennis, TX
Read More »
Ennis Farmer's Market

Ennis Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Ennis, TX
Read More »
Ennis Farmer's Market

Ennis Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Ennis, TX
Read More »
Ennis Farmer's Market

Ennis Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Ennis, TX
Read More »
Ennis Farmer's Market

Ennis Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Ennis, TX
Read More »
Ennis Farmer's Market

Ennis Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Ennis, TX
Read More »
Ennis Farmer's Market

Ennis Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Ennis, TX
Read More »
Ennis Farmer's Market

Ennis Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Ennis, TX
Read More »
Ennis Farmer's Market

Ennis Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Ennis, TX
Read More »
Ennis Farmer's Market

Ennis Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Ennis, TX
Read More »
Ennis Farmer's Market

Ennis Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Ennis, TX
Read More »
Ennis Farmer's Market

Ennis Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Ennis, TX
Read More »
Ennis Farmer's Market

Ennis Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Ennis, TX
Read More »
Ennis Farmer's Market

Ennis Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Ennis, TX
Read More »
Ennis Farmer's Market

Ennis Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Ennis, TX
Read More »
Ennis Farmer's Market

Ennis Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Ennis, TX
Read More »

Ennis Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Ennis, TX
Read More »

Photos