Information on:

Evanston Farmers Market

Evanston Farmers Market
920 Front Street
307-679-1447

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

July 9, 2020 - September 24, 2020
Thursdays, 3 - 7 PM

Location: Historic Depot Square


Evanston Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Evanston Farmers Market

Evanston Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Depot Square
Evanston, WY
Read More »
Evanston Farmers Market

Evanston Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Depot Square
Evanston, WY
Read More »
Evanston Farmers Market

Evanston Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Depot Square
Evanston, WY
Read More »
Evanston Farmers Market

Evanston Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Depot Square
Evanston, WY
Read More »
Evanston Farmers Market

Evanston Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Depot Square
Evanston, WY
Read More »
Evanston Farmers Market

Evanston Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Depot Square
Evanston, WY
Read More »
Evanston Farmers Market

Evanston Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Depot Square
Evanston, WY
Read More »
Evanston Farmers Market

Evanston Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Depot Square
Evanston, WY
Read More »
Evanston Farmers Market

Evanston Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Depot Square
Evanston, WY
Read More »
Evanston Farmers Market

Evanston Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Depot Square
Evanston, WY
Read More »
Evanston Farmers Market

Evanston Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Depot Square
Evanston, WY
Read More »
Evanston Farmers Market

Evanston Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Depot Square
Evanston, WY
Read More »
Evanston Farmers Market