Information on:

Fairbury Downtown Farmers Market

510 East Street
402-613-2063

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 2018 - October 2018
Saturdays, 8 a.m. - 11 a.m

Location: 510 East Street


Fairbury Downtown Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Fairbury Downtown Farmers Market

Fairbury Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Fairbury, NE
Read More »

Fairbury Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Fairbury, NE
Read More »

Fairbury Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Fairbury, NE
Read More »

Fairbury Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Fairbury, NE
Read More »

Fairbury Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Fairbury, NE
Read More »

Fairbury Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Fairbury, NE
Read More »

Fairbury Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Fairbury, NE
Read More »

Fairbury Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Fairbury, NE
Read More »

Fairbury Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Fairbury, NE
Read More »

Fairbury Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Fairbury, NE
Read More »

Fairbury Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Fairbury, NE
Read More »