Information on:

Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market
Grimes and Court Street
641-451-6152

Season: Summer and Winter

Market Hours:

May - October, 2019
Saturdays, 8AM - 1PM
Wednesdays, 3PM -  6PM

Location: Howard Park  (Grimes Street and Court Street )

Winter Market

November, 2018 - April, 2019
Saturdays, 9AM - 2PM

Location: Fairfield Senior Center - 209 South Court Street


Fairfield Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market