Information on:

Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market
Grimes and Court Street
641-451-6152

Season: Summer and Winter

Market Hours:

May, 2018 - October, 2018
Saturdays, 8AM - 1PM
Wednesdays, 3PM -  6PM

Location: Howard Park  (Grimes Street and Court Street )

Winter Market

November, 2018 - April, 2019
Saturdays, 9AM - 2PM

Location: Fairfield Senior Center - 209 South Court Street


Fairfield Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fairfield Senior Center
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fairfield Senior Center
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fairfield Senior Center
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fairfield Senior Center
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fairfield Senior Center
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fairfield Senior Center
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fairfield Senior Center
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fairfield Senior Center
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fairfield Senior Center
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fairfield Senior Center
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fairfield Senior Center
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fairfield Senior Center
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fairfield Senior Center
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fairfield Senior Center
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fairfield Senior Center
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market