Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market
North Main Street and East Grimes Avenue
641-919-4472

Season: Summer and Winter

Market Hours:

May 1 - October 27, 2021
Saturday, 8am - 1pm

Location: N Main St & E Grimes Ave, Howard Park

May 5 - October 27, 2021
Wednesday, 3pm - 6pm

Location: Burlington St & S. Court St., Central Park, SE corner


Fairfield Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market