Information on:

Fairview Farmers Market

Fairview Farmers Market
60 West Fairview Avenue
334-263-7759

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Monday - Saturday, 7AM - 6PM
Sundays, 8AM - 4PM

Location: 60 West Fairview Avenue


Fairview Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Fairview Farmers Market

Fairview Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Fairview Farmers Market

Fairview Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Fairview Farmers Market

Fairview Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Fairview Farmers Market

Fairview Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Fairview Farmers Market

Fairview Farmers Market

Monday, Dec 16, 2019 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Fairview Farmers Market

Fairview Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Fairview Farmers Market

Fairview Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Fairview Farmers Market

Fairview Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Fairview Farmers Market

Fairview Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 20, 2019 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Fairview Farmers Market

Fairview Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Fairview Farmers Market

Fairview Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Fairview Farmers Market

Fairview Farmers Market

Monday, Dec 23, 2019 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Fairview Farmers Market

Fairview Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Fairview Farmers Market

Fairview Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Fairview Farmers Market

Fairview Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Fairview Farmers Market

Fairview Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 27, 2019 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Fairview Farmers Market

Fairview Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Fairview Farmers Market

Fairview Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Fairview Farmers Market

Fairview Farmers Market

Monday, Dec 30, 2019 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Fairview Farmers Market

Fairview Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Fairview Farmers Market