Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Falls City Farmers Market

Falls City Farmers Market
14th and Stone Street
402-245-3717

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May - September 2021
Thursdays, 4 pm - 6 pm

Location: 14th and Stone Street


Falls City Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Falls City Farmers Market

Falls City Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Falls City, NE
Read More »
Falls City Farmers Market

Falls City Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Falls City, NE
Read More »
Falls City Farmers Market

Falls City Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Falls City, NE
Read More »
Falls City Farmers Market

Falls City Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Falls City, NE
Read More »
Falls City Farmers Market

Falls City Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Falls City, NE
Read More »
Falls City Farmers Market

Falls City Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 2, 2021 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Falls City, NE
Read More »
Falls City Farmers Market

Falls City Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 9, 2021 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Falls City, NE
Read More »
Falls City Farmers Market

Falls City Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 16, 2021 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Falls City, NE
Read More »
Falls City Farmers Market

Falls City Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Falls City, NE
Read More »
Falls City Farmers Market

Falls City Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Falls City, NE
Read More »
Falls City Farmers Market