Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Farm to Fork Farmer's Market

Farm to Fork Farmer's Market
120 South Kimball Avenue
208-571-3474

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 18 - September 28, 2021
Tuesday, 5pm - 9pm

Location:  
Indian Creek Plaza, 120 South Kimball Avenue


Farm to Fork Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Farm to Fork Farmer's Market

Farm to Fork Farmer's Market

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Indian Creek Plaza
Caldwell, ID
Read More »
Farm to Fork Farmer's Market

Farm to Fork Farmer's Market

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Indian Creek Plaza
Caldwell, ID
Read More »
Farm to Fork Farmer's Market

Farm to Fork Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Indian Creek Plaza
Caldwell, ID
Read More »
Farm to Fork Farmer's Market

Farm to Fork Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Indian Creek Plaza
Caldwell, ID
Read More »
Farm to Fork Farmer's Market

Farm to Fork Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Indian Creek Plaza
Caldwell, ID
Read More »
Farm to Fork Farmer's Market

Farm to Fork Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Indian Creek Plaza
Caldwell, ID
Read More »
Farm to Fork Farmer's Market

Farm to Fork Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Indian Creek Plaza
Caldwell, ID
Read More »
Farm to Fork Farmer's Market

Farm to Fork Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Indian Creek Plaza
Caldwell, ID
Read More »
Farm to Fork Farmer's Market

Farm to Fork Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Indian Creek Plaza
Caldwell, ID
Read More »
Farm to Fork Farmer's Market

Farm to Fork Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Indian Creek Plaza
Caldwell, ID
Read More »
Farm to Fork Farmer's Market

Farm to Fork Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Indian Creek Plaza
Caldwell, ID
Read More »
Farm to Fork Farmer's Market

Farm to Fork Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Indian Creek Plaza
Caldwell, ID
Read More »
Farm to Fork Farmer's Market

Farm to Fork Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Indian Creek Plaza
Caldwell, ID
Read More »
Farm to Fork Farmer's Market

Farm to Fork Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Indian Creek Plaza
Caldwell, ID
Read More »
Farm to Fork Farmer's Market

Farm to Fork Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Indian Creek Plaza
Caldwell, ID
Read More »
Farm to Fork Farmer's Market

Farm to Fork Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Indian Creek Plaza
Caldwell, ID
Read More »
Farm to Fork Farmer's Market

Farm to Fork Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Indian Creek Plaza
Caldwell, ID
Read More »
Farm to Fork Farmer's Market

Farm to Fork Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Indian Creek Plaza
Caldwell, ID
Read More »
Farm to Fork Farmer's Market

Farm to Fork Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Indian Creek Plaza
Caldwell, ID
Read More »
Farm to Fork Farmer's Market

Farm to Fork Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Indian Creek Plaza
Caldwell, ID
Read More »
Farm to Fork Farmer's Market