Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Farmers Market of Jacksonville

Farmers Market of Jacksonville
Pocket Park, Between Ladiga St And Church Ave
256-435-4213

Season: Spring and Summer

Market Hours:

April 10 - October 23, 2021
Saturdays, 7am - 12pm

Location: Pocket Park, Between Ladiga St And Church Ave


Farmers Market of Jacksonville is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Farmers Market of Jacksonville

Farmers Market of Jacksonville

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Jacksonville, AL
Read More »
Farmers Market of Jacksonville

Farmers Market of Jacksonville

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Jacksonville, AL
Read More »
Farmers Market of Jacksonville

Farmers Market of Jacksonville

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Jacksonville, AL
Read More »
Farmers Market of Jacksonville

Farmers Market of Jacksonville

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Jacksonville, AL
Read More »
Farmers Market of Jacksonville

Farmers Market of Jacksonville

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Jacksonville, AL
Read More »
Farmers Market of Jacksonville

Farmers Market of Jacksonville

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Jacksonville, AL
Read More »
Farmers Market of Jacksonville

Farmers Market of Jacksonville

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Jacksonville, AL
Read More »
Farmers Market of Jacksonville

Farmers Market of Jacksonville

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Jacksonville, AL
Read More »
Farmers Market of Jacksonville

Farmers Market of Jacksonville

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Jacksonville, AL
Read More »
Farmers Market of Jacksonville

Farmers Market of Jacksonville

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Jacksonville, AL
Read More »
Farmers Market of Jacksonville

Farmers Market of Jacksonville

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Jacksonville, AL
Read More »
Farmers Market of Jacksonville

Farmers Market of Jacksonville

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Jacksonville, AL
Read More »
Farmers Market of Jacksonville

Farmers Market of Jacksonville

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Jacksonville, AL
Read More »
Farmers Market of Jacksonville