Information on:

Farmers Market on Broadway

Farmers Market on Broadway
200 North Broadway
920-437-2531

About Us:

An amazing street-lined Farmers' Market featuring fruits, vegetables, arts, crafts, fresh and hot food, live entertainment, boutique shopping, desserts, and drinks. All located in the Historic Downtown Broadway District.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 27 - September 30, 2020
Wednesdays, 3 pm - 8 pm

Location: 200 North Broadway


Farmers Market on Broadway is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Farmers Market on Broadway

Farmers Market on Broadway

Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Green Bay, WI
Read More »
Farmers Market on Broadway

Farmers Market on Broadway

Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Green Bay, WI
Read More »
Farmers Market on Broadway

Farmers Market on Broadway

Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Green Bay, WI
Read More »
Farmers Market on Broadway

Farmers Market on Broadway

Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Green Bay, WI
Read More »
Farmers Market on Broadway

Farmers Market on Broadway

Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Green Bay, WI
Read More »
Farmers Market on Broadway

Farmers Market on Broadway

Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Green Bay, WI
Read More »
Farmers Market on Broadway

Farmers Market on Broadway

Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Green Bay, WI
Read More »
Farmers Market on Broadway

Farmers Market on Broadway

Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Green Bay, WI
Read More »
Farmers Market on Broadway

Farmers Market on Broadway

Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Green Bay, WI
Read More »
Farmers Market on Broadway

Farmers Market on Broadway

Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Green Bay, WI
Read More »
Farmers Market on Broadway

Farmers Market on Broadway

Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Green Bay, WI
Read More »
Farmers Market on Broadway

Farmers Market on Broadway

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Green Bay, WI
Read More »
Farmers Market on Broadway

Farmers Market on Broadway

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Green Bay, WI
Read More »
Farmers Market on Broadway

Farmers Market on Broadway

Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Green Bay, WI
Read More »
Farmers Market on Broadway

Farmers Market on Broadway

Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Green Bay, WI
Read More »
Farmers Market on Broadway

Farmers Market on Broadway

Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Green Bay, WI
Read More »
Farmers Market on Broadway

Farmers Market on Broadway

Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Green Bay, WI
Read More »
Farmers Market on Broadway

Farmers Market on Broadway

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Green Bay, WI
Read More »
Farmers Market on Broadway