Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Farmer's Market On The Square

Farmer's Market On The Square
105 Merchant Street
270-250-2979

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

April 1 - October 30, 2021
Saturdays: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Mid-June - Mid-September, 2021
Wednesdays: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Location: 105 Merchant Street.


Farmer's Market On The Square is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Farmer's Market On The Square

Farmer's Market On The Square

Saturday, May 22, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, KY
Read More »
Farmer's Market On The Square

Farmer's Market On The Square

Saturday, May 29, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, KY
Read More »
Farmer's Market On The Square

Farmer's Market On The Square

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, KY
Read More »
Farmer's Market On The Square

Farmer's Market On The Square

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, KY
Read More »
Farmer's Market On The Square

Farmer's Market On The Square

Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, KY
Read More »
Farmer's Market On The Square

Farmer's Market On The Square

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, KY
Read More »
Farmer's Market On The Square

Farmer's Market On The Square

Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, KY
Read More »
Farmer's Market On The Square

Farmer's Market On The Square

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, KY
Read More »
Farmer's Market On The Square

Farmer's Market On The Square

Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, KY
Read More »
Farmer's Market On The Square

Farmer's Market On The Square

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, KY
Read More »
Farmer's Market On The Square

Farmer's Market On The Square

Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, KY
Read More »
Farmer's Market On The Square

Farmer's Market On The Square

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, KY
Read More »
Farmer's Market On The Square

Farmer's Market On The Square

Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, KY
Read More »
Farmer's Market On The Square

Farmer's Market On The Square

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, KY
Read More »
Farmer's Market On The Square

Farmer's Market On The Square

Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, KY
Read More »
Farmer's Market On The Square

Farmer's Market On The Square

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, KY
Read More »
Farmer's Market On The Square

Farmer's Market On The Square

Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, KY
Read More »
Farmer's Market On The Square

Farmer's Market On The Square

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, KY
Read More »
Farmer's Market On The Square

Farmer's Market On The Square

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, KY
Read More »
Farmer's Market On The Square

Farmer's Market On The Square

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, KY
Read More »
Farmer's Market On The Square

Farmer's Market On The Square

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, KY
Read More »
Farmer's Market On The Square

Farmer's Market On The Square

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, KY
Read More »
Farmer's Market On The Square

Farmer's Market On The Square

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, KY
Read More »
Farmer's Market On The Square

Farmer's Market On The Square

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, KY
Read More »
Farmer's Market On The Square

Farmer's Market On The Square

Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, KY
Read More »
Farmer's Market On The Square

Farmer's Market On The Square

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, KY
Read More »
Farmer's Market On The Square

Farmer's Market On The Square

Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, KY
Read More »
Farmer's Market On The Square

Farmer's Market On The Square

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, KY
Read More »
Farmer's Market On The Square

Farmer's Market On The Square

Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, KY
Read More »
Farmer's Market On The Square

Farmer's Market On The Square

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, KY
Read More »
Farmer's Market On The Square

Farmer's Market On The Square

Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, KY
Read More »
Farmer's Market On The Square

Farmer's Market On The Square

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, KY
Read More »
Farmer's Market On The Square

Farmer's Market On The Square

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, KY
Read More »
Farmer's Market On The Square

Farmer's Market On The Square

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, KY
Read More »
Farmer's Market On The Square

Farmer's Market On The Square

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, KY
Read More »
Farmer's Market On The Square

Farmer's Market On The Square

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, KY
Read More »
Farmer's Market On The Square

Farmer's Market On The Square

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, KY
Read More »
Farmer's Market On The Square

Farmer's Market On The Square

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, KY
Read More »
Farmer's Market On The Square