Information on:

Fayetteville Farmers Market

Fayetteville Farmers Market
1330 North College Avenue
479-935-5111

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Open Saturdays

Senior Hour – 7:00 AM TO 8:00 AM
Others 8:00 AM TO 1:00 PM

Location: Evelyn Hills Shopping Center - 1330 North College Avenue

ONLINE ORDERING IS AVAILABLE FOR PICKUP AT MARKET SATURDAYS FROM 8:30 AM TO 1:00 PM.

ORDERS CAN BE PLACED ONLINE FROM TUESDAY at 12:00 PM TO THURSDAY at 9:00 PM.

SEE THE TAB ONLINE ORDERING FOR DIRECT LINK TO ORDER

https://fayettevillearkansas.locallygrown.net/market



Fayetteville Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Fayetteville Farmers Market

Fayetteville Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Evelyn Hills Shopping Center
Fayetteville, AR
Read More »
Fayetteville Farmers Market

Fayetteville Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Evelyn Hills Shopping Center
Fayetteville, AR
Read More »
Fayetteville Farmers Market

Fayetteville Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Evelyn Hills Shopping Center
Fayetteville, AR
Read More »
Fayetteville Farmers Market

Fayetteville Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Evelyn Hills Shopping Center
Fayetteville, AR
Read More »
Fayetteville Farmers Market

Fayetteville Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Evelyn Hills Shopping Center
Fayetteville, AR
Read More »
Fayetteville Farmers Market

Fayetteville Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Evelyn Hills Shopping Center
Fayetteville, AR
Read More »
Fayetteville Farmers Market

Fayetteville Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Evelyn Hills Shopping Center
Fayetteville, AR
Read More »
Fayetteville Farmers Market

Fayetteville Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Evelyn Hills Shopping Center
Fayetteville, AR
Read More »
Fayetteville Farmers Market

Fayetteville Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Evelyn Hills Shopping Center
Fayetteville, AR
Read More »
Fayetteville Farmers Market

Fayetteville Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Evelyn Hills Shopping Center
Fayetteville, AR
Read More »
Fayetteville Farmers Market

Fayetteville Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Evelyn Hills Shopping Center
Fayetteville, AR
Read More »
Fayetteville Farmers Market

Fayetteville Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Evelyn Hills Shopping Center
Fayetteville, AR
Read More »
Fayetteville Farmers Market

Fayetteville Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Evelyn Hills Shopping Center
Fayetteville, AR
Read More »
Fayetteville Farmers Market

Fayetteville Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Evelyn Hills Shopping Center
Fayetteville, AR
Read More »
Fayetteville Farmers Market

Fayetteville Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Evelyn Hills Shopping Center
Fayetteville, AR
Read More »
Fayetteville Farmers Market

Fayetteville Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Evelyn Hills Shopping Center
Fayetteville, AR
Read More »
Fayetteville Farmers Market

Fayetteville Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Evelyn Hills Shopping Center
Fayetteville, AR
Read More »
Fayetteville Farmers Market

Fayetteville Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Evelyn Hills Shopping Center
Fayetteville, AR
Read More »
Fayetteville Farmers Market

Fayetteville Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Evelyn Hills Shopping Center
Fayetteville, AR
Read More »
Fayetteville Farmers Market

Fayetteville Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Evelyn Hills Shopping Center
Fayetteville, AR
Read More »
Fayetteville Farmers Market

Fayetteville Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Evelyn Hills Shopping Center
Fayetteville, AR
Read More »
Fayetteville Farmers Market

Photos