Information on:

Flagstaff Community Market

Flagstaff Community Market
Corner of Route 66 and North Sitgreaves Street
928-774-7781

The Flagstaff Community Market (FCM) is a regional producers market that operates for growers and producers of agricultural and related products. The primary purpose of the Market is to support small and medium sized independent growers and producers by providing citizens with a local alternative to corporate and globalized food production. 

It is our intent to connect growers and consumers and encourage people, both urban and rural, in growing more of their own food.  A secondary purpose is to provide an outlet for small-scale producers of value added food products, local artisans, and community and sustainable agricultural groups.

Additionally, it is the purpose of the Community Farmers Market to provide a Community gathering space for residents and visitors to Flagstaff to mix in a relaxed, educational, and fun environment.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 3 - October 18, 2020
Sunday, 8AM - 12PM

Location: City Hall West Parking Lot (just west of 211 West Aspen Avenue), Corner of Route 66 and North Sitgreaves Street, Flagstaff, AZ


Flagstaff Community Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Flagstaff Community Market

Flagstaff Community Market

Sunday, May 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall West Parking Lot
Flagstaff, AZ
Read More »
Flagstaff Community Market

Flagstaff Community Market

Sunday, May 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall West Parking Lot
Flagstaff, AZ
Read More »
Flagstaff Community Market

Flagstaff Community Market

Sunday, May 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall West Parking Lot
Flagstaff, AZ
Read More »
Flagstaff Community Market

Flagstaff Community Market

Sunday, May 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall West Parking Lot
Flagstaff, AZ
Read More »
Flagstaff Community Market

Flagstaff Community Market

Sunday, May 31, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall West Parking Lot
Flagstaff, AZ
Read More »
Flagstaff Community Market

Flagstaff Community Market

Sunday, Jun 7, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall West Parking Lot
Flagstaff, AZ
Read More »
Flagstaff Community Market

Flagstaff Community Market

Sunday, Jun 14, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall West Parking Lot
Flagstaff, AZ
Read More »
Flagstaff Community Market

Flagstaff Community Market

Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall West Parking Lot
Flagstaff, AZ
Read More »
Flagstaff Community Market

Flagstaff Community Market

Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall West Parking Lot
Flagstaff, AZ
Read More »
Flagstaff Community Market

Flagstaff Community Market

Sunday, Jul 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall West Parking Lot
Flagstaff, AZ
Read More »
Flagstaff Community Market

Flagstaff Community Market

Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall West Parking Lot
Flagstaff, AZ
Read More »
Flagstaff Community Market

Flagstaff Community Market

Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall West Parking Lot
Flagstaff, AZ
Read More »
Flagstaff Community Market

Flagstaff Community Market

Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall West Parking Lot
Flagstaff, AZ
Read More »
Flagstaff Community Market

Flagstaff Community Market

Sunday, Aug 2, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall West Parking Lot
Flagstaff, AZ
Read More »
Flagstaff Community Market

Flagstaff Community Market

Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall West Parking Lot
Flagstaff, AZ
Read More »
Flagstaff Community Market

Flagstaff Community Market

Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall West Parking Lot
Flagstaff, AZ
Read More »
Flagstaff Community Market

Flagstaff Community Market

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall West Parking Lot
Flagstaff, AZ
Read More »

Flagstaff Community Market

Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall West Parking Lot
Flagstaff, AZ
Read More »

Flagstaff Community Market

Sunday, Sep 6, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall West Parking Lot
Flagstaff, AZ
Read More »

Flagstaff Community Market

Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall West Parking Lot
Flagstaff, AZ
Read More »

Flagstaff Community Market

Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall West Parking Lot
Flagstaff, AZ
Read More »

Flagstaff Community Market

Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall West Parking Lot
Flagstaff, AZ
Read More »

Flagstaff Community Market

Sunday, Oct 4, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall West Parking Lot
Flagstaff, AZ
Read More »

Flagstaff Community Market

Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall West Parking Lot
Flagstaff, AZ
Read More »

Flagstaff Community Market

Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall West Parking Lot
Flagstaff, AZ
Read More »