Information on:

Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Fort Greene Park Greenmarket
DeKalb and Willoughby Avenues
212-788-7476

Located outside the entrance of historic Fort Greene Park and surrounded by chestnut trees and centuries-old brownstones, the bustling Fort Greene market serves a diverse community of young, urban professionals and multi-generational Fort Greene families who gather every Saturday, year-round, to mingle and shop for everything from micro greens to affordable staples like potatoes, onions and vegetables grown in Orange County's famous black-dirt region. Fresh seafood, cheese, orchard fruit, baked goods, a variety of sustainably raised meat, and dairy products are available as well as wine pressed from Long Island grapes.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturdays, 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 

Location:
Washington Park Between DeKalb and Willoughby(Located along the southeast corner of Fort Greene Park)


Fort Greene Park Greenmarket is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Saturday, Jan 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Saturday, Feb 6, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Saturday, Feb 13, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Saturday, Feb 20, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Saturday, Feb 27, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Saturday, Mar 6, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Saturday, Apr 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Saturday, May 1, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Saturday, May 8, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Saturday, May 15, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Saturday, May 22, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Saturday, May 29, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Fort Greene Park Greenmarket

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »