Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Fort Scott Farmers' Market
Old Fort Boulevard
620-223-2670

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 1 - October, 2021
Tuesdays, 4PM - 6PM 
Saturdays, 8AM - 12PM   

Location: Skubitz Plaza, Old Fort Boulevard, Fort Scott, KS 66701.


Fort Scott Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Fort Scott, KS
Read More »
Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Fort Scott, KS
Read More »
Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Fort Scott, KS
Read More »
Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Fort Scott, KS
Read More »
Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Fort Scott, KS
Read More »
Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Fort Scott, KS
Read More »
Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Fort Scott, KS
Read More »
Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Fort Scott, KS
Read More »
Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Fort Scott, KS
Read More »
Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Fort Scott, KS
Read More »
Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Fort Scott, KS
Read More »
Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Fort Scott, KS
Read More »
Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Fort Scott, KS
Read More »
Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Fort Scott, KS
Read More »
Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Fort Scott, KS
Read More »
Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Fort Scott, KS
Read More »
Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Fort Scott, KS
Read More »
Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Fort Scott, KS
Read More »
Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Fort Scott, KS
Read More »
Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Fort Scott, KS
Read More »
Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Fort Scott, KS
Read More »
Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Fort Scott, KS
Read More »
Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Fort Scott, KS
Read More »
Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Fort Scott, KS
Read More »
Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Fort Scott, KS
Read More »
Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Fort Scott, KS
Read More »
Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Fort Scott, KS
Read More »
Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Fort Scott Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Fort Scott, KS
Read More »
Fort Scott Farmers' Market