Information on:

Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market
202 Green Avenue Southwest
256-332-1970

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

June - October
Monday, Wednesdays, Fridays, Saturdays, 6AM - 12PM

Location: 202 Green Avenue Southwest Russellville


Franklin County Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 7, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 10, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 14, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 17, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 21, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 24, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 28, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 31, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 4, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Monday, Sep 7, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 11, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Monday, Sep 14, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 18, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Monday, Sep 21, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 25, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Monday, Sep 28, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 2, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Monday, Oct 5, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 9, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Monday, Oct 12, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 16, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market

Franklin County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Russellville, AL
Read More »
Franklin County Farmers Market