Information on:

Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market
230 Franklin Road
615-592-1337

About Us:

In 2002, eight farmers came together to create the Franklin Farmers Market, a 501(c)(5) non-profit agricultural organization with the mission to keep Tennessee's beautiful farmlands green and growing. The FFM provides a connection between farmers and the public to create a partnership that assures a more sustainable future for everyone.

The Franklin Farmers Market delivers a reliable means for local farms to stay productive and profitable. Farmland that is productive is less likely to disappear into urban sprawl or development.

With a large base of loyal customers, the Franklin Farmers Market has grown from a summer-only marketplace to a year-round operation and the number of farms participating in the market each year has increased from 8 to over 70 farms.

The Franklin Farmers Market works to support a diversified, sustainable agriculture system by operating with three main goals:

 - Keep local family farms productive and profitable by providing a reliable venue for farmers to sell what they grow or produce. By doing that, the market strengthens and builds financial sustainability for both farmers and the local economy.
 - Give the public easy access to healthy, locally-grown fresh food. All vegetables and fruits; meats, dairy and herbs at the Franklin Farmers Market come from local farms.
 - Educate the public about the positive impact that farming has on their community's health, economy, aesthetic values and the environment.

Season: Spring and Summer

Market Hours:  

April - October 2020
Saturdays, 8am – 12pm

Season: Fall and Winter

Market Hours

November 2020 - April 2021
Saturdays, 9am – 12pm

Location: 230 Franklin Road



Franklin Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Franklin, TN
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Franklin, TN
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Franklin, TN
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Franklin, TN
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Franklin, TN
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Franklin, TN
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Franklin, TN
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Franklin, TN
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Franklin, TN
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Franklin, TN
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Franklin, TN
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Franklin, TN
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Franklin, TN
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Franklin, TN
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Franklin, TN
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 6, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Franklin, TN
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Franklin, TN
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 20, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Franklin, TN
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 27, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Franklin, TN
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 6, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Franklin, TN
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Franklin, TN
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Franklin, TN
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Franklin, TN
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 3, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Franklin, TN
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Franklin, TN
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Franklin, TN
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Franklin, TN
Read More »

Photos