Information on:

Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market
210 South Main Street
757-562-6900

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

June 1 - November 30, 2019
Saturdays, 9AM - 1PM

May 29 - September 4, 2019
Wednesday, 4pm - 7pm

Location: 210 South Main Street


Franklin Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Franklin, VA
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, VA
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Franklin, VA
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, VA
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Franklin, VA
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, VA
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Franklin, VA
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, VA
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Franklin, VA
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, VA
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Franklin, VA
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, VA
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Franklin, VA
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, VA
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Franklin, VA
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, VA
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Franklin, VA
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, VA
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Franklin, VA
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, VA
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Franklin, VA
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, VA
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Franklin, VA
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, VA
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, VA
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, VA
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, VA
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, VA
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, VA
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, VA
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, VA
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, VA
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, VA
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, VA
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, VA
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market

Franklin Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, VA
Read More »
Franklin Farmers Market