Information on:

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

304 North Main Street
270-586-4484

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

April 28 - October 27, 2018
Tuesdays, 8AM - 4PM
Thursdays, 8AM - 6PM
Saturdays, 8AM - 1PM

October 1 - December 31, 2018
Saturdays, 8AM - 1PM

Location: F-S Pavilion, next to the Extension Office
 
 



Reviews

Terry Drummond

Rating:
Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2017

bobby brake

Rating:
Wednesday, Nov. 8, 2017

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 5, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »

Franklin-Simpson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »