Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Fredericksburg Farmer's Market
126 West Main Street

Our Vision

The Fredericksburg Farmer's Market (FFM) continues its seven-month-long schedule of bringing locally grown and produced foods to downtown Fredericksburg.

The market will be celebrating their 12th year of operation.

Every Thursday, rain or shine, shoppers can meet farmers and producers while shopping for fresh produce at Pioneer Museum, 325 West Main Street (Fall) or Marktplatz at 126 West Main Street (Summer).

Season: Spring, Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

April 22 - November 2021
Thursdays, 4PM - 7PM

Location:  Marktplatz, 126 West Main Street


Fredericksburg Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jun 17, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Fredericksburg, TX
Read More »
Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jun 24, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Fredericksburg, TX
Read More »
Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jul 1, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Fredericksburg, TX
Read More »
Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jul 8, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Fredericksburg, TX
Read More »
Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Fredericksburg, TX
Read More »
Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Fredericksburg, TX
Read More »
Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Fredericksburg, TX
Read More »
Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Fredericksburg, TX
Read More »
Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Fredericksburg, TX
Read More »
Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Fredericksburg, TX
Read More »
Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Fredericksburg, TX
Read More »
Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 2, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Fredericksburg, TX
Read More »
Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 9, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Fredericksburg, TX
Read More »
Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 16, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Fredericksburg, TX
Read More »
Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Fredericksburg, TX
Read More »
Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Fredericksburg, TX
Read More »
Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 7, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Fredericksburg, TX
Read More »
Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 14, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Fredericksburg, TX
Read More »
Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 21, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Fredericksburg, TX
Read More »
Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 28, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Fredericksburg, TX
Read More »
Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Thursday, Nov 4, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Fredericksburg, TX
Read More »
Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Thursday, Nov 11, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Fredericksburg, TX
Read More »
Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Thursday, Nov 18, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Fredericksburg, TX
Read More »
Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Fredericksburg Farmer's Market

Thursday, Nov 25, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Fredericksburg, TX
Read More »
Fredericksburg Farmer's Market