Information on:

Fredonia Farmers Market

Fredonia Farmers Market
Church Street
716-965-2716

Mission:

The Fredonia Farmers' Market is a not­for­profit corporation whose mission is to provide a marketplace for high quality locally grown food and handcrafted products for the community, offer healthy food options, promote a strong local economy, and contribute to the preservation of small family farms.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 18 - October 2019
Saturdays, 9AM - 1PM

Location:
Church Street in downtown, Fredonia, NY

Season: Winter 

November 2019 - Mid-May 2020
Saturday, 10AM - 1PM

Location: Masonic Forest Lodge, 321 East Main Street (Rte. 20) in Fredonia, NY



Fredonia Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Fredonia Farmers Market

Fredonia Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Masonic Forest Lodge
Fredonia, NY
Read More »
Fredonia Farmers Market

Fredonia Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Masonic Forest Lodge
Fredonia, NY
Read More »
Fredonia Farmers Market

Fredonia Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Masonic Forest Lodge
Fredonia, NY
Read More »
Fredonia Farmers Market

Fredonia Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 4, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Masonic Forest Lodge
Fredonia, NY
Read More »
Fredonia Farmers Market

Fredonia Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Masonic Forest Lodge
Fredonia, NY
Read More »
Fredonia Farmers Market

Fredonia Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Masonic Forest Lodge
Fredonia, NY
Read More »
Fredonia Farmers Market

Fredonia Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Masonic Forest Lodge
Fredonia, NY
Read More »
Fredonia Farmers Market

Fredonia Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Masonic Forest Lodge
Fredonia, NY
Read More »
Fredonia Farmers Market

Fredonia Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Masonic Forest Lodge
Fredonia, NY
Read More »
Fredonia Farmers Market

Fredonia Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Masonic Forest Lodge
Fredonia, NY
Read More »
Fredonia Farmers Market

Fredonia Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Masonic Forest Lodge
Fredonia, NY
Read More »
Fredonia Farmers Market

Fredonia Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Masonic Forest Lodge
Fredonia, NY
Read More »
Fredonia Farmers Market

Fredonia Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Masonic Forest Lodge
Fredonia, NY
Read More »
Fredonia Farmers Market

Fredonia Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Masonic Forest Lodge
Fredonia, NY
Read More »
Fredonia Farmers Market

Fredonia Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Masonic Forest Lodge
Fredonia, NY
Read More »
Fredonia Farmers Market

Fredonia Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Masonic Forest Lodge
Fredonia, NY
Read More »
Fredonia Farmers Market

Fredonia Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Masonic Forest Lodge
Fredonia, NY
Read More »
Fredonia Farmers Market

Fredonia Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Masonic Forest Lodge
Fredonia, NY
Read More »
Fredonia Farmers Market

Fredonia Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Masonic Forest Lodge
Fredonia, NY
Read More »
Fredonia Farmers Market

Fredonia Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Masonic Forest Lodge
Fredonia, NY
Read More »
Fredonia Farmers Market

Fredonia Farmers Market

Saturday, May 2, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Masonic Forest Lodge
Fredonia, NY
Read More »
Fredonia Farmers Market

Fredonia Farmers Market

Saturday, May 9, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Masonic Forest Lodge
Fredonia, NY
Read More »
Fredonia Farmers Market

Fredonia Farmers Market

Saturday, May 16, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Masonic Forest Lodge
Fredonia, NY
Read More »
Fredonia Farmers Market

Photos