Information on:

Fredonia Farmers Market

Fredonia Farmers Market
Church Street
716-965-2716

Mission:

The Fredonia Farmers' Market is a not­for­profit corporation whose mission is to provide a marketplace for high quality locally grown food and handcrafted products for the community, offer healthy food options, promote a strong local economy, and contribute to the preservation of small family farms.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 16, 2020 - October 2020
Saturdays, 9AM - 1PM

Location:
Church Street in downtown, Fredonia, NY

Season: Winter 

November 2019 - Mid-May 2020
Saturday, 10AM - 1PM

Location: Masonic Forest Lodge, 321 East Main Street (Rte. 20) in Fredonia, NY



Fredonia Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Fredonia Farmers Market

Fredonia Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Fredonia, NY
Read More »
Fredonia Farmers Market

Fredonia Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Fredonia, NY
Read More »
Fredonia Farmers Market

Fredonia Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Fredonia, NY
Read More »
Fredonia Farmers Market

Fredonia Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Fredonia, NY
Read More »
Fredonia Farmers Market

Fredonia Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Fredonia, NY
Read More »
Fredonia Farmers Market

Fredonia Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Fredonia, NY
Read More »
Fredonia Farmers Market

Fredonia Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Fredonia, NY
Read More »
Fredonia Farmers Market

Fredonia Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Fredonia, NY
Read More »
Fredonia Farmers Market

Fredonia Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Fredonia, NY
Read More »
Fredonia Farmers Market

Fredonia Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Fredonia, NY
Read More »
Fredonia Farmers Market

Fredonia Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Fredonia, NY
Read More »
Fredonia Farmers Market

Fredonia Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Fredonia, NY
Read More »
Fredonia Farmers Market

Fredonia Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Fredonia, NY
Read More »
Fredonia Farmers Market

Fredonia Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Fredonia, NY
Read More »
Fredonia Farmers Market

Fredonia Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Fredonia, NY
Read More »
Fredonia Farmers Market

Fredonia Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Fredonia, NY
Read More »
Fredonia Farmers Market

Photos