Information on:

Fulton Missouri Farmer's Market

Fulton Missouri Farmer's Market
5th in front of the Court house
573-590-1817

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May - October, 2020
Saturday, 8AM - 12PM

Location: On 5th in front of the Court house

May - October, 2020
Wednesday, 3PM - 6PM

Location: Tractor Supply North Bluff across from Dollar Tree


Fulton Missouri Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Fulton Missouri Farmer's Market

Fulton Missouri Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Portland, MO
Read More »
Fulton Missouri Farmer's Market

Fulton Missouri Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Portland, MO
Read More »
Fulton Missouri Farmer's Market

Fulton Missouri Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Portland, MO
Read More »
Fulton Missouri Farmer's Market

Fulton Missouri Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Portland, MO
Read More »
Fulton Missouri Farmer's Market

Fulton Missouri Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Portland, MO
Read More »
Fulton Missouri Farmer's Market

Fulton Missouri Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Portland, MO
Read More »
Fulton Missouri Farmer's Market

Fulton Missouri Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Portland, MO
Read More »
Fulton Missouri Farmer's Market

Fulton Missouri Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Portland, MO
Read More »
Fulton Missouri Farmer's Market

Fulton Missouri Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Portland, MO
Read More »
Fulton Missouri Farmer's Market

Fulton Missouri Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Portland, MO
Read More »
Fulton Missouri Farmer's Market

Fulton Missouri Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Portland, MO
Read More »
Fulton Missouri Farmer's Market

Fulton Missouri Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Portland, MO
Read More »
Fulton Missouri Farmer's Market